County Administration

Name Title
Terry O. Oatts, Ed.D. Assistant Superintendent of Student Achievement
Kim Herron Director of Elementary Professional Learning & School Improvement
Rae Presley-King Director of Secondary Professional Learning & School Improvement
Rosie Gwin Director of Exceptional Children's Services
Lisa Collins Director of CTAE (Career, Technical & Agricultural Education)
Brian Butera Coordinator of Assessments & Accountability
Beth Huber Coordinator of Exceptional Children's Services
Kathrine LoMonaco Coordinator of Exceptional Children's Services
Lakisha Bonner Coordinator of Guidance, Counseling & Career Development
Kate Crawford Coordinator of Instructional Technology & Media
Portia Rhodes, Ed.D. Coordinator of Language Arts (6-12) & World Languages
Mark Henderson Coordinator of Mathematics
Caroline Schmitt Coordinator of Reading & Language Arts K-5
Patricia Morgan, Ph.D. Coordinator of Science, Health & Physical Education
Becky Ryckeley, Ph.D. Coordinator of Social Studies & Gifted
Charisse N. Windom, Ph.D. Coordinator of Title I
Tammy Strickland EL / ESOL Specialist
Susan Barrow, Ed.D. RtI / PBIS Specialist
Michelle Castillo Instructional Support Teacher
Josh Noland Instructional Support Teacher
Lisa Dobbs Instructional Technology Specialist
Angie Foerster Instructional Technology Specialist
Matt Jackson Instructional Technology Specialist
Jennifer Kaiser Instructional Technology Specialist