School Nutrition Office Directory:

Name Title Phone Email
Kokeeta Wilder Director 770.460.3535 x.1061 wilder.kokeeta@fcboe.org
Patty Sullivan Financial Officer 770.460.3535 x.1059 sullivan.patty@fcboe.org
Tammy Reece Secretary 770.460.3535 x.1061 reece.tammy@fcboe.org
Josh Mosley Lead Manager, Free & Reduced 770.460.3535 x.1056 mosley.josh@fcboe.org
Nakeitha Carter Lead Manager, Menus & Wellness 770.460.3535 x.1057 carter.nakeitha@fcboe.org
Denise Nelson Lead Manager, Technology 770.460.3535 x.1058 nelson.denise@fcboe.org
Organizational Chart