Elementary School Counselors

  • Name School Email
     Heather Sherwood  Braelinn Elementary  sherwood.heather@mail.fcboe.org
     Kelly Hoofnagle  Cleveland Elementary  hoofnagle.kelly@mail.fcboe.org
     Stacey Patterson  Crabapple Lane Elementary  patterson.stacey@mail.fcboe.org
     Maria Sherrod  Fayetteville Elementary  sherrod.maria@mail.fcboe.org
     Bryan Tatum  Huddleston Elementary  tatum.bryan@mail.fcboe.org
     Leslie Kollasch  Inman Elementary  kollasch.leslie@mail.fcboe.org
     Nicole Douglas  Kedron Elementary  douglas.nicole@mail.fcboe.org
     Genise Adams  North Fayette Elementary  adams.genise@mail.fcboe.org
     Kelly Green  Oak Grove Elementary  green.kelly@mail.fcboe.org
     Linda G. Williams  Peachtree City Elementary  williams.lindag@mail.fcboe.org
     Kristen Bogumill (shared)  Peeples Elementary / Inman  bogumill.kristen@mail.fcboe.org
     Monique Collins  Peeples Elementary  collins.monique@mail.fcboe.org
     Jessica Mull  Robert J. Burch Elementary  mull.jessica@mail.fcboe.org
     Mesha Bolton  Sara Harp Minter Elementary   bolton.mesha@mail.fcboe.org
     Rebekah Gilliam (shared)  Sara Harp Minter / Kedron  gilliam.rebekah@mail.fcboe.org
     Patricia Scott  Spring Hill Elementary  scott.patricia@mail.fcboe.org
     Rebekah Kirk (shared)  Spring Hill Elementary / North Fayette  kirk.bekah@mail.fcboe.org
     Kathy Harlan  Exceptional Student Services  harlan.kathy@mail.fcboe.org