Career and Technical Education

440 Hood Avenue Fayetteville, GA 30214

Ph: 770.716.1209, x.229 | Fax: 770.716.7664

Elementary School Counselors

  • Name School Email
     Heather Sherwood  Braelinn Elementary  sherwood.heather@mail.fcboe.org
     Kelly Hoofnagle  Cleveland Elementary  hoofnagle.kelly@mail.fcboe.org
     Stacey Patterson  Crabapple Lane Elementary  patterson.stacey@mail.fcboe.org
     Maria Sherrod  Fayetteville Elementary  sherrod.maria@mail.fcboe.org
     Bryan Tatum  Huddleston Elementary  tatum.bryan@mail.fcboe.org
     Leslie Fear  Inman Elementary  fear.leslie@mail.fcboe.org
     Nicole Douglas  Kedron Elementary  douglas.nicole@mail.fcboe.org
     Genise Adams  North Fayette Elementary adams.genise@mail.fcboe.org
     Kelly Green  Oak Grove Elementary  green.kelly@mail.fcboe.org
     Linda G. Williams  Peachtree City Elementary  williams.lindag@mail.fcboe.org
     Kristen Bogumill (.5)  Peeples Elementary  bogumill.kristen@mail.fcboe.org
     Monique Collins  Peeples Elementary  collins.monique@mail.fcboe.org
     Jessica Mull  Robert J. Burch Elementary mull.jessica@mail.fcboe.org
     Mesha Bolton, Rebekah Gilliam (.5)  Sara Harp Minter Elementary   bolton.mesha@mail.fcboe.org
     Patricia Scott, Rebekah Gilliam (.5)   Spring Hill Elementary  scott.patricia@mail.fcboe.org
    Kathy Harlan  Exceptional Student Services harlan.kathy@mail.fcboe.org

     

CLOSE