Middle School Counselors

  • Name School Email
     Shellie Edwards  Bennett's Mill Middle School  edwards.shellie@mail.fcboe.org
     Gary Siliski  Bennett's Mill Middle School  siliski.gary@mail.fcboe.org
     Dionne Maddox  Flat Rock Middle School  maddox.dionne@mail.fcboe.org
     Tama Trammell  Flat Rock Middle School  trammel.tama@mail.fcboe.org
     Terese Benefield  J.C. Booth Middle School  benefield.terese@mail.fcboe.org
     Kristin Cristelli  J.C. Booth Middle School  cristelli.kristin@mail.fcboe.org
     Sonya Tucker  J.C. Booth Middle School  tucker.sonya@mail.fcboe.org
     Janice McLeroy  Rising Starr Middle School  mcleroy.janice@mail.fcboe.org
     Joanne Sampson  Rising Starr Middle School  sampson.joanne@mail.fcboe.org
     Natalie Grubbs  Whitewater Middle School  grubbs.natalie@mail.fcboe.org
     Eve Hanie  Whitewater Middle School  hanie.eve@mail.fcboe.org
     Amor Kok  Exceptional Children's Services  kok.amor@mail.fcboe.org
     Tere Goodwin  Alternative School  goodwin.tere@mail.fcboe.org