Middle School Counselors

  • Name School Email
     Shellie Edwards  Bennett's Mill Middle School  edwards.shellie@mail.fcboe.org
     Gary Siliski  Bennett's Mill Middle School  siliski.gary@mail.fcboe.org
     Tanji Tucker  Bennett's Mill Middle School  tucker.tanji@mail.fcboe.org
     Dionne Maddox  Flat Rock Middle School  maddox.dionne@mail.fcboe.org
     Tama Trammell  Flat Rock Middle School  trammel.tama@mail.fcboe.org
     Carolyn McDermott  J.C. Booth Middle School  mcdermott.carolyn@mail.fcboe.org
     Kristin Cristelli  J.C. Booth Middle School  cristelli.kristin@mail.fcboe.org
     Marleigh Whiteman  J.C. Booth Middle School  whiteman.marleigh@mail.fcboe.org
     Terese Benefield  Rising Starr Middle School  benefield.terese@mail.fcboe.org
     Bryan Kendrick  Rising Starr Middle School  kendrick.bryan@mail.fcboe.org
     Natalie Grubbs  Whitewater Middle School  grubbs.natalie@mail.fcboe.org
     Eve Hanie  Whitewater Middle School  hanie.eve@mail.fcboe.org
     Kathy Harlan  Exceptional Children's Services  harlan.kathy@mail.fcboe.org
     Tere Goodwin  Alternative School  goodwin.tere@mail.fcboe.org