High School Counselors

  • Name School Email
     Jen Travis (Lead)  Fayette County High School  travis.jen@mail.fcboe.org
    Mecoya Daniels  Fayette County High School  daniels.mecoya@mail.fcboe.org
     Rachel Booth  Fayette County High School  booth.rachel@mail.fcboe.org
     Ashley Smith  Fayette County High School  smith.ashleym@mail.fcboe.org
     Jennifer Wooden (Lead)  McIntosh High School  wooden.jennifer@mail.fcboe.org
     Diana Le  McIntosh High School  le.diana@mail.fcboe.org
     Lisa Love  McIntosh High School  love.lisa@mail.fcboe.org
     Courtney Spradlin  McIntosh High School  spradlin.courtney@mail.fcboe.org
     Lura Wilkes  McIntosh High School  wilkes.lura@mail.fcboe.org
     Vivian Dunn (Lead)  Sandy Creek High School  dunn.vivian@mail.fcboe.org
     Sharon Barrow  Sandy Creek High School  barrow.sharon@mail.fcboe.org
     Rebecca Hill  Sandy Creek High School  hill.rebecca@mail.fcboe.org
       Sandy Creek High School @mail.fcboe.org
     Connie Patterson (Lead)  Starr's Mill High School  patterson.connie@mail.fcboe.org
     Shellie Edwards  Starr's Mill High School  edwards.shellie@mail.fcboe.org
     Meshanna Marcus  Starr's Mill High School  marcus.meshanna@mail.fcboe.org
     Colleen Petty  Starr's Mill High School  petty.colleen@mail.fcboe.org
     Kelly Floyd (Lead)  Whitewater High School  floyd.kelly@mail.fcboe.org
     Kelly Hubbard  Whitewater High School  hubbard.kelly@mail.fcboe.org
     Jessica Maddox  Whitewater High School  maddox.jessica@mail.fcboe.org
    Anslee Broome  Whitewater High School  boome.anslee@mail.fcboe.org
     Beverly Brown  Alternative School  brown.beverly@mail.fcboe.org
     Stephanie Johnson  Exceptional Children Services  johnson.stephanie@mail.fcboe.org
     Carolyn McDermott  Open Campus mcdermott.carolyn@mail.fcboe.org