High School Counselors

  • Name School Email
     Jen Travis (Lead)  Fayette County High School  travis.jen@mail.fcboe.org
     Dr. Ty Crook  Fayette County High School  crook.ty@mail.fcboe.org
     Kim Mitchell  Fayette County High School  mitchell.kim@mail.fcboe.org
     Jazzmon Parham  Fayette County High School  parham.jazzmon@mail.fcboe.org
     Hope Huey (Lead)  McIntosh High School  huey.hope@mail.fcboe.org
     LeeAnn Belknap  McIntosh High School  belknap.leeann@mail.fcboe.org
     Benita Cochran  McIntosh High School  cochran.benita@mail.fcboe.org
     Lura Wilkes  McIntosh High School  wilkes.lura@mail.fcboe.org
     Jennifer Wooden  McIntosh High School  wooden.jennifer@mail.fcboe.org
     Sharon Barrow (Lead)  Sandy Creek High School  barrow.sharon@mail.fcboe.org
     Vivian Dunn  Sandy Creek High School  dunn.vivian@mail.fcboe.org
     Ann Garbutt  Sandy Creek High School  garbutt.ann@mail.fcboe.org
     Michael Roache  Sandy Creek High School  roache.michael@mail.fcboe.org
     Connie Patterson (Lead)  Starr's Mill High School  patterson.connie@mail.fcboe.org
     Dr. Sue Hutton  Starr's Mill High School  hutton.sue@mail.fcboe.org
     Paula O'Shields  Starr's Mill High School  oshields.paula@mail.fcboe.org
     Colleen Petty  Starr's Mill High School  petty.colleen@mail.fcboe.org
     Kelly Floyd (Lead)  Whitewater High School  floyd.kelly@mail.fcboe.org
     Kelly Hubbard  Whitewater High School  hubbard.kelly@mail.fcboe.org
     Jessica Maddox  Whitewater High School  maddox.jessica@mail.fcboe.org
     Lisa Love  Whitewater High School  love.lisa@mail.fcboe.org
     Tere Goodwin  Alternative School  goodwin.tere@mail.fcboe.org
     Kathy Harlan  Exceptional Childern's Services  harlan.kathy@mail.fcboe.org
     Janet Fagan  Open Campus  fagan.janet@mail.fcboe.org