High School Counselors

  • Name School Email
     Jen Travis (Lead)  Fayette County High School  travis.jen@fcboe.org
    Mecoya Daniels  Fayette County High School  daniels.mecoya@fcboe.org
     Rachel Booth  Fayette County High School  booth.rachel@fcboe.org
     Ashley Smith  Fayette County High School  smith.ashleym@fcboe.org
     Jennifer Wooden (Lead)  McIntosh High School  wooden.jennifer@fcboe.org
     Diana Le  McIntosh High School  le.diana@fcboe.org
     Lisa Love  McIntosh High School  love.lisa@fcboe.org
     Courtney Spradlin  McIntosh High School  spradlin.courtney@fcboe.org
     Lura Wilkes  McIntosh High School  wilkes.lura@fcboe.org
     Vivian Dunn (Lead)  Sandy Creek High School  dunn.vivian@fcboe.org
     Sharon Barrow  Sandy Creek High School  barrow.sharon@fcboe.org
     Rebecca Hill  Sandy Creek High School  hill.rebecca@fcboe.org
     Bwana Jackson  Sandy Creek High School jackson.bwana@fcboe.org
     Connie Patterson (Lead)  Starr's Mill High School  patterson.connie@fcboe.org
     Shellie Edwards  Starr's Mill High School  edwards.shellie@fcboe.org
     Meshanna Marcus  Starr's Mill High School  marcus.meshanna@fcboe.org
     Colleen Petty  Starr's Mill High School  petty.colleen@fcboe.org
     Kelly Floyd (Lead)  Whitewater High School  floyd.kelly@fcboe.org
     Kelly Hubbard  Whitewater High School  hubbard.kelly@fcboe.org
     Jessica Maddox  Whitewater High School  maddox.jessica@fcboe.org
    Anslee Broome  Whitewater High School  broome.anslee@fcboe.org
     Beverly Brown  Alternative School  brown.beverly@fcboe.org
     Stephanie Johnson  Exceptional Children Services  johnson.stephanie@fcboe.org
     Carolyn McDermott  Open Campus mcdermott.carolyn@fcboe.org