High School Counselors

  • Name School Email
     Dr. Beverly Brown  Fayette County High School brown.beverly@mail.fcboe.org
     Brenda Cannington  Fayette County High School cannington.brenda@mail.fcboe.org
     Jessica Maddox  Fayette County High School maddox.jessica@mail.fcboe.org
     Dr. Carolyn McDermott  Fayette County High School mcdermott.carolyn@mail.fcboe.org
     Robi Anderson (.5)  McIntosh High School anderson.robi@mail.fcboe.org
     LeeAnn Belknap  McIntosh High School belknap.leeann@mail.fcboe.org
     Anthony Finley  McIntosh High School finley.anthony@mail.fcboe.org
     Hope Huey  McIntosh High School huey.hope@mail.fcboe.org
     Lura Wilkes  McIntosh High School wilkes.lura@mail.fcboe.org
     Vivian Dunn  Sandy Creek High School dunn.vivian@mail.fcboe.org
     Janet Fagan  Sandy Creek High School fagan.janet@mail.fcboe.org
     Michael Roache  Sandy Creek High School roache.michael@mail.fcboe.org
     DeBraisha Hale  Sandy Creek High School hale.debraisha@mail.fcboe.org
     Dr. Sue Hutton  Starr's Mill High School hutton.sue@mail.fcboe.org
     Paula O'Shields  Starr's Mill High School oshields.paula@mail.fcboe.org
     Connie Patterson  Starr's Mill High School patterson.connie@mail.fcboe.org
     Colleen Petty  Starr's Mill High School petty.colleen@mail.fcboe.org
     Kelly Floyd  Whitewater High School floyd.kelly@mail.fcboe.org
     Sandy Glore  Whitewater High School glore.sandy@mail.fcboe.org
     Tanji Hopper  Whitewater High School hopper.tanji@mail.fcboe.org
     Lisa Love  Whitewater High School love.lisa@mail.fcboe.org
     Tere Goodwin  Alternative School goodwin.tere@mail.fcboe.org
     Amor Kok  Exceptional Childern's Services kok.amor@mail.fcboe.org
     Barbara Serapion  Open Campus serapion.barbara@mail.fcboe.org