Bennett's Mill Middle School

Subject Area Teacher Name Email
Business and Computer Science Reginald Isom isom.reginald@mail.fcboe.org
Broadcasting Betia Bentley bentley.betia@mail.fcboe.org
Department Chair & Engineering and Technology Susan Hall hall.susan@mail.fcboe.org

Flat Rock Middle School

Subject Area Teacher Name Email
Department Chair & Broadcasting Ray Buck buck.ray@mail.fcboe.org
Business and Computer Science Ashley Hare hare.ashley@mail.fcboe.org
Engineering & Technology Darryl Hutchinson hutchinson.darryl@mail.fcboe.org

JC Booth Middle School

Subject Teacher Name Email
Broadcasting Colleen Johnson johnson.colleen@mail.fcboe.org
Engineering and Technology Jason Bingel bingel.jason@mail.fcboe.org
Department Chair & Engineering and Technology Michael Fairbanks fairbanks.michael@mail.fcboe.org
Family and Consumer Science Julie Barry barry.julie@mail.fcboe.org

Rising Starr Middle School

Subject Teacher Name Email
Computer Literacy Eric Todd todd.eric@mail.fcboe.org
Department Chair & Engineering and Technology Bob Didier didier.bob@mail.fcboe.org
Family and Consumer Science Meehan Murphy murphy.meehan@mail.fcboe.org

Whitewater Middle School

Subject Teacher Name Email
Business and Computer Science & Broadcasting Steve Hutchinson hutchinson.steve@mail.fcboe.org
Department Chair & Engineering and Technology Tom Halpin halpin.tom@mail.fcboe.org
Family and Consumer Science Rachel Burrows burrows.rachel@mail.fcboe.org