Meet our Managers

School Nutrition Program Manager Directory

School Names Cafeteria Manager Phone Email
Alternative Program Vickie Lindstrom 770.460.3550 x.238 lindstrom.vickie@mail.fcboe.org
Bennett's Mill MS Birgit Broyles 770.716.3982 x.4 broyles.birgit@mail.fcboe.org
Braelinn ES Emily Morris 770.631.5410 morris.emily@mail.fcboe.org
Cleveland ES Birgit Broyles 770.716.3905 broyles.birgit@mail.fcboe.org
Crabapple Lane ES Wendy Hall 770.487.5425 hall.wendy@mail.fcboe.org
Fayette County HS Vickie Lindstrom 770.460.3540 x.131 lindstrom.vickie@mail.fcboe.org
Fayetteville Elementary David Hudson 770.460.3555 hudson.david@mail.fcboe.org
Flat Rock MS Renee Davis 770.969.2830 x.2 davis.renee@mail.fcboe.org
Huddleston ES Annette MacEachern 770.631.3253 maceachern.annette@mail.fcboe.org
Inman ES Brenda Strickland 770.460.3565 x.5 strickland.brenda@mail.fcboe.org
J.C. Booth MS Annette MacEachern 770.631.3240 x.8 maceachern.annette@mail.fcboe.org
Kedron ES Jerome Perrien 770.486.2700 perrien.jerome@mail.fcboe.org
McIntosh HS Jeri Drake 770.631.3232 x.218 drake.jeri@mail.fcboe.org
North Fayette ES Robin Phillips 770.460.3570 phillips.robin@mail.fcboe.org
Oak Grove ES Lori Duncan 770.631.3260 duncan.lori@mail.fcboe.org
Peachtree City ES Jerome Perrien 770.631.3250 perrien.jerome@mail.fcboe.org
Peeples ES Marquita Jones 770.486.2734 jones.marquita@mail.fcboe.org
Rising Starr MS Maureen Hankey 770.486.2717 hankey.maureen@mail.fcboe.org
Robert J. Burch ES Chris Westmoreland 770.969.2820 westmoreland.chris@mail.fcboe.org
Sandy Creek HS Maureen Harbin 770.969.2840 x.300 harbin.maureen@mail.fcboe.org
Sara Harp Minter ES Tina Bowlden 770.716.3910 bowlden.tina@mail.fcboe.org
Spring Hill ES Michele Cleghorn 770.460.3432 cleghorn.michele@mail.fcboe.org
Starr's Mill HS Maureen Hankey 770.486.2717 hankey.maureen@mail.fcboe.org
Whitewater HS Melissa Betsill 770.460.3935 x.123 betsill.melissa@mail.fcboe.org
Whitewater MS Emily Morris 770.460.3450 x.242 morris.emily@mail.fcboe.org