School Council

  • Purpose


    To bring the school, community and parents closer together in the spirit of cooperation to solve difficult education problems and improve student achievement with support for the instructional leaders.



    Your school council members are:



    Jamie Voorhies Principal
    Dr. Charlie Harper Assistant Principal
    Sue Keirn Teacher Representative
    Amanda Coffield Teacher Representative
    Lauren Alonso Parent Representative
    Shelly McComb Parent Representative
    Ms. Jamaluddin Kumon, Business Partner