• Track and Field State Runner-Up:
    Girls 2008, 2009

    Boys 2007

    Cross Country State Runner-Up:

    Girls 2008, 2014

    Track and Field Region Champions:
    Girls 2006, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2014, 2015

    Boys 2005, 2013, 2015

    Cross Country Region Champions

    Girls 2005, 2008, 2014

    Boys 2014

    Track and Field County Champions:
    Girls 2005, 2006, 2008, 2010, 2013, 2014, 2015

    Boys 2006, 2010, 2011, 2013, 2015


    Click here to go to the Panther Track and Cross Country Site.

    NOTICE: This page is located off of the starrsmillhighschool.org server. We cannot guarantee the accuracy of its contents and do not maintain this site

    Cross Country Coaches

    Kelly Rock (Head Coach)
    Dan Gant
    Robin Huggins
    Anne Chrzanowski
    Don Livingston

    Track Coaches

    Chad Walker (Head Coach)
    Anne Chrzanowski (Distance)
    Don Livingston (Middle Distance)
    Kendall McFaddin (Hurdles)
    Rob Isaac  (Jumps)
    Steve Shankle Pole Vault)
    Steele Mehl (Distance)
    Guy Serapion (Throws)
    Jah' Shawn St. Julian (Sprints)





If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.