• * UPDATE * Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic, Milestones testing for the 2019-20 school year has been canceled.

    Updated 3/25/20

     


     

     

    2019-20 Milestones Testing Schedule

    All students, grades 6-8, will participate in the GADOE Milestones Assessment System, a state assessment that measures how well students have learned the knowledge and skills outlined in the state-adopted content standards in English language arts (on the schedule as ELS), mathematics, science and social studies.

    Please try to reschedule any appointments that may occur on these dates, and please make sure that your child is PRESENT and ON TIME for the testing. In addition, we will not be able to interrupt assessments to contact students.

     

    The assessment schedule is as follows:

    8th GRADE SCHEDULE - AM SESSIONS

    Day Course
    Tuesday, April 14 ELA I
    Wednesday, April 15 ELA II
    Thursday, April 16 ELA III
    Monday, April 20 Math I
    Tuesday, April 21 Math II
    Wednesday, April 29 Social Studies
    Thursday, April 30 Science

     

    6th & 7th GRADE SCHEDULE - AM SESSIONS

    Day Time
    Wednesday, April 22 ELA I
    Thursday, April 23 ELA II
    Friday, April 24 ELA III
    Monday, April 27 Math I
    Tuesday, April 28 Math II