•  Sandy Creek High School Counseling Department

    We are happy that you are taking your time to review our site. We hope that you will find helpful information here. Please also note that we have a Facebook page that is updated on a more frequent basis than this site. Be sure to check it out as time allows.  https://www.facebook.com/sandycreekcounselors 

    Students can find a confidential counseling referral form here.

                                

     

    Students are assigned to certified professional school counselors by the student's last name.
    Please work with the school counselor assigned to you.

    A-E       Ms. Lynnia Davis           davis.lynnia@fcboe.org

    F-K        Ms. Jessica Bryan        bryan.jessica@fcboe.org

    L-Rn       Ms. Rebecca Hill          hill.rebecca@fcboe.org 

    Ro-Z       Ms. Kelly Floyd            floyd.kelly@fcboe.org

     

    Admin. Asst./Records                Ms. Thalia Alegria                       alegria.thalia@fcboe.org

    Graduation Assistant                  Ms. Wendy Dossie                      dossie.wendy@fcboe.org

    * Lead Counselor      
                  

    School Code for SAT/ACT 113052
    770-969-2840
    770-969-2844 FAX