• Sandy Creek Class of 2026

  • Freshman Class Officers

    President:  Jessica Ike         
    Vice President:  Erin Smith              
    Secretary: Angel Harvey
    MyKenzie Pendergrass-Moh
    Public Relations: Alanna Miller

    Freshman Sponsors

    Ms. Mia McDaniel
    Ms. Joanna McMillen



    Class Information

    Class of 2026, it’s time to pay your dues!

    Class of 2026 dues fund the following:
    Class Shirt 
    Freshman Night Out
    Spring class-sponsored activity

    Contact Ms. McMillen (mcmillen.joanna@fcboe.org) or Ms. McDaniel (mcdaniel.mia@fcboe.org) with any questions.

    Pay on MySchoolBucks; a non-refundable convenience fee is included in the price.