• Sandy Creek High School Class of 2024

    Sophomore Class Officers
    President: Kamryn Wimbish 
    Vice President: Kaitlin Hunter 
    Secretary:  Jaya Lee
    Treasurer: Myla Morse
    Public Relations: Brooklin Clopton 

    Sophomore Sponsors
    Coach Shannon Holt

    Tenth Grade Information

    Class of 2024, it’s time to pay your dues!

    Class of 2024 dues fund the following:
    Homecoming Shirt 
    Class Shirt 
    Additional Activities

    Pay on MySchoolBucks.

    Sophomores, we need a class t-shirt design and theme ideas for Prom 2023.
    Submit your designs and theme ideas to a class officer or to Mrs. Holt ASAP!