COI Staff Directory

Department Name Title Email
COI Tim Carder Lead Administrator carder.tim@mail.fcboe.org
CTAE Lisa Collins Director collins.lisa@mail.fcboe.org
CTAE Karen Powell Secretary powell.karen@mail.fcboe.org
CTAE Melanie Duncan Coordinator duncan.melanie@mail.fcboe.org
Guidance/Counseling & Career Development Lakisha Bonner Coordinator bonner.lakisha@mail.fcboe.org
Safety & Discipline Ted Lombard, Ed.D. Coordinator lombard.ted@mail.fcboe.org
Safety/Discipline/Athletics Elizabeth Garcia Secretary garcia.elizabeth@mail.fcboe.org