Name Title
Jonathan Patterson Superintendent
Kim Herron Assistant Superintendent of Student Achievement
Steve Cole Assistant Superintendent, Operations
Tom Gray Chief Financial Officer
Jim Farmer Chief Technology Officer
Heidi Pfannenstiel Executive Director, Elementary Education
Rosie Gwin Executive Director, Exceptional Children's Services
Erin Roberson Executive Director, Human Resources
Rae Presley-King Executive Director, Secondary Education
Audrey Toney Executive Director, Student Services
Angie Southers Director, After School Program & Early Learning
Erin Yocom Director, Assessments & Accountability
Mike Satterfield Director, Facilities Services
Kokeeta Wilder Director, School Nutrition Program
Sam Sweat Director, Special Projects
Oatha Mann Director, Safety, Discipline, Athletics
Steve Greene Director, Transportation Services
Laura Brock Coordinator, Audits
Melanie Griffin Coordinator, Benefits
James Stanford Coordinator, Career & Technical Education
Matt Jackson Coordinator, Digital & Media Services
Charmany Brownlee Coordinator, Employment
Portia Rhodes, Ed.D. Coordinator, English Language Arts & World Languages 6-12
Kay Fannin Coordinator, Exceptional Children's Services
Beth Huber Coordinator, Exceptional Children's Services
Kathrine LoMonaco Coordinator, Exceptional Children's Services
Joy Peterson Coordinator, Federal Programs
Dan Lane Coordinator, Fine Arts and Dual Enrollment, COI Administrator
Virginia Gibbs Coordinator, Innovative Partnership Development
Melissa Smith Coordinator, Mathematics K-5
Emily Willis Coordinator, Mathematics 6-12
Amy Henley Coordinator, MTSS
Stacy Croft Coordinator, Psychological Services
Caroline Schmitt Coordinator, Reading & Language Arts K-5
Amy Henley Coordinator, RTI / PBIS
Shane Kuykendall Coordinator, Science, Health & Physical Education
VACANT Coordinator, School Health Services
Becky Ryckeley, Ph.D. Coordinator, Social Studies, Gifted, and Advanced Placement
Melanie Duncan Coordinator, Work Based Learning