Department Overview

  • The Fayette County Board of Education's Finance Department is located in the administration building at 210 Stonewall Avenue West in Fayetteville, Georgia.
    Business hours are 8:00am through 4:30pm Monday through Friday during the school year. We observe summer hours in June and July.

    The Finance Department is responsible for employee payroll, vendor payments, general accounting, budgeting and financial reporting.

Contact Information

  • Location:

    210 Stonewall Avenue
    Fayetteville GA 30214

    Phone: 770.460.3535

    Chief Financial Officer: Tom Gray, CPFO x135
    Coordinator of Audits: Laura Brock x168
    Secretary: Bonnie Childers x135
    Finance Manager: Candace Phillips x109
    Payroll Officer: Anna Pearce x142
    Payroll Assistant: Stephanie Reed x130
    Bookkeeper: Diana Parlier x117
    Bookkeeper: Wanda Brewer x146
    Bookkeeper: Gina Duffee x118

    Accounts payable email:

    Payroll email: