Accreditation Report

  • Fayette County Public Schools is undergoing a reaccreditation review in October 2018.  When the report is received (approximately 30 days), it will be posted here.

    To view the most recent accreditation report (2014), see the document posted below.  (Hover your mouse over the upper right-hand corner of the report for a 'pop-out' menu that will allow you to enlarge or print this document).

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.