• Employee Calendars
  • Application For a Job
  • Substitute Services
  • Salary Schedules
  • Employee Handbook
  • ESS - Payroll Information - Employee Self Service
  • Georgia TAPP
  • Benefits

Human Resources Staff Directory

Name Title Email 770.460.3535
Tom Gray Chief Financial Officer gray.tom@fcboe.org x. 1027
Erin Roberson Director of Human Resources and Title IX Coordinator roberson.erin@fcboe.org x. 1021
Renee Hammer Assistant Director of Human Resources hammer.renee@fcboe.org x. 1022
Debbie Scharfenberg Human Resources Officer scharfenberg.debbie@fcboe.org x. 1020
Melanie Griffin Benefits Manager griffin.melanie@fcboe.org x. 1015
Haley Hayes Benefits Specialist II hayes.haley@fcboe.org x. 1010
Marie Eargle Benefits Specialist I eargle.marie@fcboe.org x. 1013
Charmany Brownlee Employment Manager brownlee.charmany@fcboe.org x. 1016
Tara Oliver Employment Specialist oliver.tara@fcboe.org x. 1012
Jennifer Battles Certification Officer II battles.jennifer@fcboe.org x. 1017
Cindy Robichaux Substitute Services Specialist II robichaux.cindy@fcboe.org x. 1008
Terry VanHoy Electronic Data Imaging (Part-Time) vanhoy.terry@fcboe.org x. 1011
Last Modified on September 19, 2022