Human Resources Staff Directory

Name Title Email 770.460.3535
Tom Gray Chief Financial Officer gray.tom@fcboe.org x. 1027
Erin Roberson Director of Human Resources and Title IX Coordinator roberson.erin@fcboe.org x. 1021
Renee Hammer Assistant Director of Human Resources hammer.renee@fcboe.org x. 1022
Debbie Scharfenberg Human Resources Officer scharfenberg.debbie@fcboe.org x. 1020
Melanie Griffin Benefits Manager griffin.melanie@fcboe.org x. 1015
Ronda English Benefits Specialist II english.ronda@fcboe.org x. 1014
Marie Eargle Benefits Specialist I eargle.marie@fcboe.org x. 1013
Charmany Brownlee Employment Manager brownlee.charmany@fcboe.org x. 1016
Tara Oliver Employment Specialist oliver.tara@fcboe.org x. 1012
Jennifer Battles Certification Officer II battles.jennifer@fcboe.org x. 1017
Heather Burdette Substitute Services Specialist II burdette.heather@fcboe.org x. 1008
Terry VanHoy Electronic Data Imaging (Part-Time) vanhoy.terry@fcboe.org x. 1011