• Benefits
  • Employee Calendars
  • Application For a Job
  • Substitute Services
  • Salary Schedules
  • Employee Handbook
  • ESS - Payroll Information - Employee Self Service
  • Georgia TAPP

Human Resources Staff Directory

Name Title Email 770.460.3535
Tom Gray Chief Financial Officer gray.tom@fcboe.org x. 1027
Erin Roberson Director of Human Resources and Title IX Coordinator roberson.erin@fcboe.org x. 1020
Debbie Scharfenberg Human Resources Officer scharfenberg.debbie@fcboe.org x. 1020
Melanie Griffin Benefits Coordinator griffin.melanie@fcboe.org x. 1015
Haley Hayes Benefits Analyst hayes.haley@fcboe.org x. 1010
Kim Barnett Benefits Specialist II barnett.kim@fcboe.org x. 1014
Marie Eargle Benefits Specialist I eargle.marie@fcboe.org x. 1013
Charmany Brownlee Employment Coordinator brownlee.charmany@fcboe.org x. 1016
Tara Oliver Employment Analyst, Classified Staff oliver.tara@fcboe.org x. 1012
Jennifer Battles Employment Analyst, Certified Staff battles.jennifer@fcboe.org x. 1017
Carita Lackey Employment Specialist II lackey.carita@fcboe.org x. 1064
Susan Valenta Employment Specialist I valenta.susan@fcboe.org x. 1065
Cindy Robichaux Substitute Services Specialist II robichaux.cindy@fcboe.org x. 1008
Terry VanHoy Electronic Data Imaging (Part-Time) vanhoy.terry@fcboe.org x. 1011
Last Modified on October 31, 2022