Lafayette Educational Center Directory: 770-460-3990

Name Title Department Email
Erin Yocom Coordinator Assessments & Accountability yocom.erin@fcboe.org
Deborah Davis Secretary Assessments & Accountability davis.deborah@fcboe.org
Cathy Hearn Secretary Assessments & Accountability hearn.cathy@fcboe.org
Lori Gilliam Secretary II Community School gilliam.lori@fcboe.org
Doreen Robles Community Schools Manager Community School robles.doreen@fcboe.org
Ginger Rubenstein Manager Copy Center rubenstein.ginger@fcboe.org
Lakisha Bonner Coordinator: Guidance/Counseling & Career Development Counseling & Career Development bonner.lakisha@fcboe.org
Tammy Strickland ESOL Coordinator EL / ESOL strickland.tammy@fcboe.org
Christine Clancy ESOL Parent Liaison EL / ESOL clancy.christine@fcboe.org
Heidi Pfannenstiel Director Elementary Education pfannenstiel.heidi@fcboe.org
Kristine Hemenway Secretary Elementary Education hemenway.kristine@fcboe.org
Jane Hearn Secretary Enrollment & Records Center hearn.jane@fcboe.org
Jamie Karol Records Officer Enrollment & Records Center karol.jamie@fcboe.org
Barbara Lasiter Records Secretary Enrollment & Records Center lasiter.barbara@fcboe.org
Joy Peterson Coordinator Federal Programs peterson.joy@fcboe.org
Karen Wimberly Secretary / Bookkeeper Federal Programs wimberly.karen@fcboe.org
Kristie Hayward Monitor, P/T Federal Programs hayward.kristie@fcboe.org
Whitney Noel Teacher Homebound Students noel.whitney@fcboe.org
Atiya Parson Teacher Homebound Students parson.atiya@fcboe.org
Charlotte Robinson Teacher Homebound Students robinson.charlotte@fcboe.org
Virginia Gibbs Coordinator Innovative Partnership Development gibbs.virginia@fcboe.org
Nancy Akin Paraprofessional REACH Program akin.nancy@fcboe.org
Tina Bavaro Paraprofessional REACH Program bavaro.tina@fcboe.org
Ivory Cloud Teacher REACH Program cloud.ivory@fcboe.org
Mary Ann Santiago Receptionist Reception / Front Desk santiago.maryann@fcboe.org
Amy Henley Coordinator RTI / PBIS henley.amy@fcboe.org
Andrea Farrell Coach RTI / PBIS farrell.andrea@fcboe.org
Julie Joiner, BSN, RN Head Nurse School Health Services joiner.julie@fcboe.org
Rae Presley-King Director Secondary Education presleyking.rae@fcboe.org
Kristin Hatten Secretary Secondary Education hatten.kristin@fcboe.org
Audrey Toney Director Student Services toney.audrey@fcboe.org
Janette Iversen Secretary Student Services iversen.janette@fcboe.org
Shenika Brown Social Worker Student Services brown.shenika@fcboe.org
Kim Bryan Social Worker Student Services bryan.kim@fcboe.org
Michelle Martin Social Worker Student Services martin.michelle@fcboe.org
Eulene Paulk Social Worker Student Services paulk.eulene@fcboe.org
Terry Wilson/Robyn England Teacher Resource Specialist Teacher Resource Studio studio@fcboe.org