LEC Directory

Name Title Department Email
Brian Butera Coordinator Assessments & Accountability butera.brian@mail.fcboe.org
Deborah Davis Secretary Assessments & Accountability davis.deborah@mail.fcboe.org
Oatha Mann Coordinator Athletics mann.oatha@mail.fcboe.org
Karen Spangler Coordinator, P/T C.A.R.E. / Student Assistance spangler.karen@mail.fcboe.org
Diann Ferrante Secretary, P/T C.A.R.E. / Student Assistance ferrante.diann@mail.fcboe.org
Ruth West Facilities Manager Community School west.ruth@mail.fcboe.org
Jodi Koenig Facilities Manager Community School koenig.jodi@mail.fcboe.org
Doreen Robles Program Manager / Bookkeeper Community School robles.doreen@mail.fcboe.org
Ginger Rubenstein Manager Copy Center rubenstein.ginger@mail.fcboe.org
Caroline Schmitt Instructional Coordinator, ELA (K-5); Reading Curriculum & Instruction schmitt.caroline@mail.fcboe.org
Portia Rhodes, Ed.D Instructional Coordinator, ELA / 6-12; World Lang. Curriculum & Instruction rhodes.portia@mail.fcboe.org
Deb Troutman Instructional Coordinator, Mathematics Curriculum & Instruction troutman.deb@mail.fcboe.org
Patricia Morgan, Ph.D Instructional Coordinator, Science Curriculum & Instruction morgan.patricia@mail.fcboe.org
Becky Ryckeley, Ph.D Instructional Coordinator, SS / Gifted Curriculum & Instruction ryckeley.becky@mail.fcboe.org
Judie Beccaro Instructional Content Coach (ICC) Curriculum & Instruction beccaro.judie@mail.fcboe.org
Beth Dondzila Instructional Support Teacher (IST) Curriculum & Instruction dondzila.beth@mail.fcboe.org
Lisa Lindsey Instructional Support Teacher (IST) Curriculum & Instruction lindsey.lisa@mail.fcboe.org
Sally Meyer, Ph.D. Instructional Content Coach (ICC) Curriculum & Instruction meyer.sally@mail.fcboe.org
Annette Hunt Secretary/Bookkeeper Curriculum & Instruction hunt.annette@mail.fcboe.org
Tresha Mitchell SecretaryBookkeeper Curriculum & Instruction mitchell.tresha@mail.fcboe.org
Marisa Smith Secretary/Bookkeeper Curriculum & Instruction smith.marisa@mail.fcboe.org
Cindy Wood Secretary/Bookkeeper Curriculum & Instruction wood.cindy@mail.fcboe.org
Tammy Strickland ESOL Coordinator EL / ESOL strickland.tammy@mail.fcboe.org
Christine Clancy ESOL Parent Liaison EL / ESOL clancy.christine@mail.fcboe.org
Kim Herron Director Elementary Education herron.kim@mail.fcboe.org
Tina Evans Secretary Elementary Education evans.tina@mail.fcboe.org
Jane Hearn Secretary Enrollment & Records Center hearn.jane@mail.fcboe.org
Jamie Karol Records Officer Enrollment & Records Center karol.jamie@mail.fcboe.org
Barbara Lasiter Records Secretary Enrollment & Records Center lasiter.barbara@mail.fcboe.org
Rosie Gwin Director Exceptional Children's Services gwin.rosie@mail.fcboe.org
Tami Cantrell Secretary Exceptional Children's Services cantrell.tami@mail.fcboe.org
Lekeisha Duffy Bookkeeper Exceptional Children's Services duffy.lekeisha@mail.fcboe.org
Beth Huber Coordinator Exceptional Children's Services huber.beth@mail.fcboe.org
Katherine LoMonaco Coordinator Exceptional Children's Services lomonaco.katherine@mail.fcboe.org
Chris Ritts Assistive Tech, P/T Exceptional Children's Services ritts.chris@mail.fcboe.org
Lora Ryan AT Assistant, P/T Exceptional Children's Services ryan.lora@mail.fcboe.org
David Stanard AT Specialist Exceptional Children's Services stanard.david@mail.fcboe.org
Cris Craft Behavior Specialist Exceptional Children's Services craft.cris@mail.fcboe.org
Kathryn Edwards Behavior Specialist Exceptional Children's Services edwards.kathryn@mail.fcboe.org
Cherry Stanard Behavior Specialist Exceptional Children's Services stanard.cherry@mail.fcboe.org
Sheila Dennis Child Find Exceptional Children's Services dennis.sheila@mail.fcboe.org
Brenda Stokes Consultant Exceptional Children's Services stokes.brenda@mail.fcboe.org
Peggy Williams Consultant Exceptional Children's Services williams.peggy@mail.fcboe.org
Jennifer Pask Van Consultant Exceptional Children's Services paskvan.jennifer@mail.fcboe.org
Kay Fannin Consultant Exceptional Children's Services fannin.kay@mail.fcboe.org
Kathy Harlan Counselor Exceptional Children's Services harlan.kathy@mail.fcboe.org
Dana Elrod Curriculum IST Exceptional Children's Services elrod.dana@mail.fcboe.org
Courtney Savage Curriculum IST Exceptional Children's Services savage.courtney@mail.fcboe.org
Sheila Autrey Curriculum IST, P/T Exceptional Children's Services autrey.sheila@mail.fcboe.org
Rosemary Hartung HI / VI Exceptional Children's Services hartung.rosemary@mail.fcboe.org
Stefanie Henry Pre-K Teacher Exceptional Children's Services henry.stefanie@mail.fcboe.org
Amy Wilde Pre-K Teacher Exceptional Children's Services wilde.amy@mail.fcboe.org
Angela Jones Pre-K Teacher Exceptional Children's Services jones.angela@mail.fcboe.org
Dominique Kennedy Private School Speech Specialist Exceptional Children's Services kennedy.dominique@mail.fcboe.org
Melissa Lane Records Exceptional Children's Services lane.melissa@mail.fcboe.org
Malia Isaac Records Exceptional Children's Services isaac.malia@mail.fcboe.org
Jessica Koehler Speech & Language Pathologist Exceptional Children's Services koehler.jessica@mail.fcboe.org
Whitney Noel Teacher Homebound Students noel.whitney@mail.fcboe.org
Atiya Parson Teacher Homebound Students parson.atiya@mail.fcboe.org
Charlotte Robinson Teacher Homebound Students robinson.charlotte@mail.fcboe.org
Virginia Gibbs Coordinator Innovative Partnership Development gibbs.virginia@mail.fcboe.org
Nancy Akin Paraprofessional REACH Program akin.nancy@mail.fcboe.org
Tina Bavaro Paraprofessional REACH Program bavaro.tina@mail.fcboe.org
Ivory Cloud Teacher REACH Program cloud.ivory@mail.fcboe.org
Julie Rojas Receptionist Reception / Front Desk rojas.julie@mail.fcboe.org
Amy Henley Coordinator RTI / PBIS henley.amy@mail.fcboe.org
Andrea Farrell Coach RTI / PBIS farrell.andrea@mail.fcboe.org
Debbie King, B.S.N. Head Nurse School Health Services king.debbie@mail.fcboe.org
Stacy Croft Coordinator School Psychological Services croft.stacy@mail.fcboe.org
Linda Foley Secretary, P/T School Psychological Services foley.linda@mail.fcboe.org
Lisa Anne Fitzgerald Secretary, P/T School Psychological Services fitzgerald.lisaanne@mail.fcboe.org
Stephanie Blanton Psychologist School Psychological Services blanton.stephanie@mail.fcboe.org
Tanya Charles Psychologist School Psychological Services charles.tanya@mail.fcboe.org
Amy Delaney Psychologist School Psychological Services delaney.amy@mail.fcboe.org
Katie George Psychologist, P/T School Psychological Services george.katie@mail.fcboe.org
Robin Gerry Psychologist School Psychological Services gerry.robin@mail.fcboe.org
Sherry Hurd Psychologist School Psychological Services hurd.sherry@mail.fcboe.org
Winnie Joy Psychologist School Psychological Services joy.winnie@mail.fcboe.org
Rebecca McKeogh Psychologist School Psychological Services mckeogh.rebecca@mail.fcboe.org
Vivian Nichols Psychologist School Psychological Services nichols.vivian@mail.fcboe.org
Erika Schaeuble Psychologist School Psychological Services schaeuble.erika@mail.fcboe.org
Jessica Smith Psychologist School Psychological Services smith.jessica@mail.fcboe.org
Daisy Stanford Psychologist, P/T School Psychological Services stanford.daisy@mail.fcboe.org
Rhonda Williams Psychologist School Psychological Services williams.rhonda@mail.fcboe.org
Rae Presley-King Director Secondary Education presleyking.rae@mail.fcboe.org
Kristin Hatten Secretary Secondary Education hatten.kristin@mail.fcboe.org
Audrey Toney Director Student Services toney.audrey@mail.fcboe.org
Marsha Ramage Secretary Student Services ramage.marsha@mail.fcboe.org
Shenika Brown Social Worker Student Services brown.shenika@mail.fcboe.org
Kim Bryan Social Worker Student Services bryan.kim@mail.fcboe.org
Michelle Martin Social Worker Student Services martin.michelle@mail.fcboe.org
Eulene Paulk Social Worker Student Services paulk.eulene@mail.fcboe.org
Terry Wilson Teacher Resource Specialist Teacher Resource Studio studio@mail.fcboe.org
Charisse Windom, Ph.D. Director Federal Programs windom.charisse@mail.fcboe.org
Karen Wimberly Secretary / Bookkeeper Federal Programs wimberly.karen@mail.fcboe.org
Yolanda Miller Monitor, P/T Federal Programs miller.yolanda@mail.fcboe.org