Central Office Admin Directory

Name Department Title Email
Joseph C. Barrow, Jr., Ed.D. Superintendent's Office Superintendent barrow.joseph@mail.fcboe.org
Kaye Sikes Superintendent's Office Superintendent's Administrative Assistant sikes.kaye@mail.fcboe.org
Sam Sweat Superintendent's Office Director of Special Projects sweat.sam@mail.fcboe.org
Gemala Coursey Superintendent's Office Receptionist coursey.gemala@mail.fcboe.org
Tom Gray Business and Personnel Management Chief Financial Officer gray.tom@mail.fcboe.org
Bonnie Childers Business and Personnel Management Executive Secretary childers.bonnie@mail.fcboe.org
Mike Sanders Administration Assistant Superintendent sanders.mike@mail.fcboe.org
Vicki Temple Administration Executive Secretary temple.vicki@mail.fcboe.org
Julie Turner, Ph.D. Administration Assistant Superintendent - Student Achievement turner.julie@mail.fcboe.org
Terri Harrington Administration Executive Secretary harrington.terri@mail.fcboe.org
Melinda Berry Dreisbach Public Information Public Information Officer berrydreisbach.melinda@mail.fcboe.org
Nia Washington Public Information Public Information Specialist washington.nia@mail.fcboe.org