Central Office Admin Directory

Name Department Title Email
Jonathan S. Patterson, Ph.D. Superintendent's Office Superintendent patterson.jonathan@fcboe.org
Kaye Sikes Superintendent's Office Administrative Assistant to Superintendent sikes.kaye@fcboe.org
Sam Sweat Superintendent's Office Director of Special Projects sweat.sam@fcboe.org
Julie Rojas Superintendent's Office Receptionist rojas.julie@fcboe.org
Tom Gray Business and Personnel Management Chief Financial Officer gray.tom@fcboe.org
Bonnie Childers Business and Personnel Management Executive Secretary childers.bonnie@fcboe.org
Mike Sanders Administration Assistant Superintendent, Operations sanders.mike@fcboe.org
Kelley Danley Administration Executive Secretary danley.kelley@fcboe.org
Julie Turner, Ph.D. Administration Assistant Superintendent, Student Achievement turner.julie@fcboe.org
Stephanie Reed Administration Executive Secretary reed.stephanie@fcboe.org
Melinda Berry Dreisbach Public Information Public Information Officer berrydreisbach.melinda@fcboe.org
Chris Dunn Public Information Public Information Specialist dunn.chris@fcboe.org
Oatha Mann Athletics Coordinator mann.oatha@fcboe.org