Central Office (BOE) Directory

210 Stonewall Avenue West, Fayetteville GA 30214 * 770-460-3535
Name Department Title Email
Joseph C. Barrow, Jr., Ed.D. Superintendent's Office Superintendent barrow.joseph@mail.fcboe.org
Kaye Sikes Superintendent's Office Superintendent's Administrative Assistant sikes.kaye@mail.fcboe.org
Sam Sweat Superintendent's Office Director of Special Projects sweat.sam@mail.fcboe.org
Gemala Coursey Superintendent's Office Receptionist coursey.gemala@mail.fcboe.org
Tom Gray Business and Personnel Management Chief Financial Officer gray.tom@mail.fcboe.org
Bonnie Childers Business and Personnel Management Executive Secretary childers.bonnie@mail.fcboe.org
Melinda Berry Dreisbach Public Information Public Information Officer berrydreisbach.melinda@mail.fcboe.org
Nia Washington Public Information Public Information Specialist washington.nia@mail.fcboe.org