Welcome to Professional Learning

  • Fayette County Public Schools offers many opportunities to its faculty for professional development.  Resources contained herein are for internal access only. Staff must log in to the Intranet in order to view the resources.

  • Location:

    LaFayette Educational Center
    205 LaFayette Avenue
    Fayetteville GA 30214

    Phone: 770.460.3990


    Director, Secondary Education
    Rae Presley-King, Ext. 1141
    Secretary: Kristin Hatten, Ext. 1140

    Director, Elementary Education
    Heidi Pfannenstiel, Ext. 1143
    Secretary: Kristine Hemenway, Ext. 1142