School Health Services Nurses

  • 2020 - 2021 Fayette County School Health Services Directory

School School Nurses Email Phone Number
School Health Services Coordinator Debbie King, RN king.debbie@mail.fcboe.org 770-460-3990 x1135 FAX 770-719-2639
Special Education Nurse Becky Higgins, RN higgins.becky@mail.fcboe.org 770-460-3551 work cellular (770)668-4629
Bennett's Mill MS Martha Runyan, RN runyan.martha@mail.fcboe.org 770-716-3982 x235
JC Booth MS Dawn Guluarte, RN guluarte.dawn@mail.fcboe.org 770-631-3240
Braelinn Elementary Erin Knapp, LPN knapp.erin@mail.fcboe.org 770-631-5410
Robert J Burch Elementary Jeanette Bihuniak, RN bihuniak.jeanette@mail.fcboe.org 770-969-2820
Cleveland Elementary Kelsie Saefkow, RN saefkow.kelsie@mail.fcboe.org 770-716-3905
Crabapple Lane Elementary Ginger Allum, RN allum.ginger@mail.fcboe.org 770-487-5425
Fayette County HS Emilie Jones, RN jones.emilie@mail.fcboe.org 770-460-3540 x121
Fayetteville Elementary Jomia Stephen, RN stephen.jomia@mail.fcboe.org 770-460-3560
Flat Rock MS Jennifer Rowell, RN rowell.jennifer@mail.fcboe.org 770-969-2830
Huddleston Elementary Jeff Yeater, LPN yeater.jeff@mail.fcboe.org 770-631-3255
Inman Road Elementary Kelli Mullis, RN mullis.kelli@mail.fcboe.org 770-460-3565
Denise Wade, LPN wade.denise@mail.fcboe.org
Kedron Elementary Julie Joiner, RN joiner.julie@mail.fcboe.org 770-486-2700
McIntosh HS VACANCY 770-631-3232 x265
North Fayette Elementary Tara Daniel, RN daniel.tara@mail.fcboe.org 770-460-3570
Oak Grove Elementary Amber Causey, RN causey.amber@mail.fcboe.org 770-631-3260
PTC Elementary Lendy Davidson, RN davidson.lendy@mail.fcboe.org 770-631-3250
Peeples Elementary Lisa Powers, RN powers.lisa@mail.fcboe.org 770-486-2734
Rising Starr MS Tiffany Blair, RN blair.tiffany@mail.fcboe.org 770-486-2721 Ext. 3114
Sandy Creek HS Judith Bingham, RN bingham.judith@mail.fcboe.org 770-969-2840
Sara Harp Minter Elementary Donna Lawrence, RN lawrence.donna@mail.fcboe.org 770-716-3910
Spring Hill Elementary Nirmada Hall, LPN hall.nirmada@mail.fcboe.org 770-460-3432
Starr Mill HS Kelli Kalen, RN kalen.kelli@mail.fcboe.org 770-486-2721 x128
Whitewater HS Traci Ennis, RN ennis.traci@mail.fcboe.org 770-460-3935 x108
Whitewater MS Michele Kneece (Petty), LPN petty.michele@mail.fcboe.org 770-460-3450
Fayette Life Academy Marissa Curtin, RN curtin.marissa@mail.fcboe.org 770-460-3551