School Psychological Services Staff:

Name Schools served Email
Stacy S. Croft, Ed.S., NCSP, Coordinator of Psychological Services croft.stacy@mail.fcboe.org
Stephanie Blanton, Ed.S. Braelinn ES, Oak Grove ES, Private Elementary blanton.stephanie@mail.fcboe.org
Tanya Charles, M.A., NCSP Fayetteville ES, Whitewater MS charles.tanya@mail.fcboe.org
Amy Delaney, M.S., NCSP Flat Rock MS, Sandy Creek HS, Private MS/HS delaney.amy@mail.fcboe.org
Katie George, Ed.S. Spring Hill ES george.katie@mail.fcboe.org
Robin Gerry, C.A.G.S. Huddleston ES, J.C. Booth MS gerry.robin@mail.fcboe.org
Sherry Hurd, M.A., C.A.S. Pre-K, Kedron ES hurd.sherry@mail.fcboe.org
Winnie Joy, M.S., NCSP Peeples ES, Starr's Mill HS joy.winnie@mail.fcboe.org
Rebecca McKeogh, Psy.D. Cleveland ES, Inman ES mckeogh.rebecca@mail.fcboe.org
Vivian Nichols, S.S.P., NCSP North Fayette ES, R.J. Burch ES nichols.vivan@mail.fcboe.org
Erika Schaeuble, Ed.S., NCSP Pre-K, Bennett's Mill MS, Fayette County HS schaeuble.erika@mail.fcboe.org
Jessica N. Smith, Ed.S. Crabapple Lane ES, Peachtree City ES, McIntosh HS smith.jessica@mail.fcboe.org
Daisy Stanford, Ed.S., NCSP Rising Starr MS stanford.katie@mail.fcboe.org
Rhonda L. Williams, Ph.D. Sara Harp Minter ES, Starr's Mill HS, Whitewater HS williams.rhonda@mail.fcboe.org