Fine Art Teachers

School Teacher Teacher Email Specialty
Braelinn Amy Meyer meyer.amy@mail.fcboe.org Music
Cleveland Micheal Smith smith.micheal@mail.fcboe.org Visual Arts
Cleveland Kathryn Flint flint.kathryn@mail.fcboe.org Music
Crabapple Lane Dana Siewert siewert.dana@mail.fcboe.org Visual Arts
Crabapple Lane Kelly Jackson jackson.kelly@mail.fcboe.org Music
Fayetteville Briana Long long.briana@mail.fcboe.org Visual Arts
Fayetteville Bryan Washington washington.bryan@mail.fcboe.org Music
Huddleston Lori Fulton fulton.lori@mail.fcboe.org Visual Arts
Huddleston Jonathan Burns burns.jonathan@mail.fcboe.org Music
Inman Heidi Brown brown.heidi@mail.fcboe.org Visual Arts
Inman Patricia Banks banks.patricia@mail.fcboe.org Music
Kedron Joy Kembel kembel.joy@mail.fcboe.org Visual Arts
Kedron Scott Simmons simmons.scott@mail.fcboe.org Music
North Fayette Willis Briscoe briscoe.willis@mail.fcboe.org Visual Arts
North Fayette Kimberly Hearn hearn.kimberly@mail.fcboe.org Music
Oak Grove Johnna Davis davis.johnna@mail.fcboe.org Visual Arts
Oak Grove Ashleigh Reyes reyes.ashleigh@mail.fcboe.org Music
Peachtree City Teresa Samson samson.teresa@mail.fcboe.org Visual Arts
Peachtree City William Stadelmeyer stadelmeyer.william@mail.fcboe.org Music
Peeples Jill Daniel daniel.jill@mail.fcboe.org Visual Arts
Peeples Jennifer Stadelmeyer stadelmeyer.jennifer@mail.fcboe.org Music
Robert J. Burch Elise Wheatley wheatley.elise@mail.fcboe.org Visual Arts
Robert J. Burch [vacant] Music
Sara Harp Minter Marie Baughman baughman.marie@mail.fcboe.org Visual Arts
Sara Harp Minter Alison Kirkland kirkland.alison@mail.fcboe.org Music
Spring Hill Racheal Harris harris.racheal@mail.fcboe.org Visual Arts
Spring Hill Kimberly Ogletree ogletree.kimberly@mail.fcboe.org Music
Bennett's Mill Andrea Ellis-Grant ellisgrant.andrea@mail.fcboe.org Visual Arts
Bennett's Mill Jennifer Seda seda.jennifer@mail.fcboe.org Band
Bennett's Mill Delacey Wilkins wilkins.delacey@mail.fcboe.org Chorus
Bennett's Mill Laurie Gividen gividen.laurie@mail.fcboe.org Drama
Bennett's Mill Kevin Anderson anderson.kevin@mail.fcboe.org Orchestra
Flat Rock Candace Matson matson.candace@mail.fcboe.org Visual Arts
Flat Rock Matthew Price price.matthew@mail.fcboe.org Band
Flat Rock Ladelle Fortune fortune.ladelle@mail.fcboe.org Chorus
Flat Rock Michael Thomas thomas.michael@mail.fcboe.org Orchestra
J.C. Booth Melissa Raymer raymer.melissa@mail.fcboe.org Visual Arts
J.C. Booth Jennifer Duerkoop duerkoop.jennifer@mail.fcboe.org Band
J.C. Booth Kara Post post.kara@mail.fcboe.org Chorus
J.C. Booth Deanna McArthur mcarthur.deanna@mail.fcboe.org Drama
J.C. Booth Amanda Moran moran.amanda@mail.fcboe.org Orchestra
Rising Starr Wendy Keener keener.wendy@mail.fcboe.org Visual Arts
Rising Starr Brandon Respess respess.brandon@mail.fcboe.org Band
Rising Starr Bonnie Krider krider.herman@mail.fcboe.org Chorus
Rising Starr Nathan Kufchak kufchak.nathan@mail.fcboe.org Orchestra
Whitewater MS Dana Zellweger zellweger.dana@mail.fcboe.org Visual Arts
Whitewater MS Steven Charity charity.steven@mail.fcboe.org Band
Whitewater MS Andrew Self self.andrew@mail.fcboe.org Chorus
Whitewater MS Sonia Squires squires.sonia@mail.fcboe.org Orchestra
Fayette County Jeff Angelo angelo.jeff@mail.fcboe.org Visual Arts
Fayette County Myra Rhoden rhoden.myra@mail.fcboe.org Band Director
Fayette County Andrew McMillen mcmillen.andrew@mail.fcboe.org Band Assistant Director
Fayette County Derwin Davis davis.derwin@mail.fcboe.org Chorus
Fayette County Natalie Quebodeaux quebodeaux.natalie@mail.fcboe.org Drama
Fayette County Patti Davis davis.patti@mail.fcboe.org Orchestra
McIntosh Carisa Green green.carisa@mail.fcboe.org Visual Arts
McIntosh Barbara Baker baker.barbara@mail.fcboe.org Band Director
McIntosh Michelle Amosu amosu.michelle@mail.fcboe.org Band Assistant Director
McIntosh Hannah Beth Potter potter.hannah@mail.fcboe.org Chorus
McIntosh Ken Buswell buswell.ken@mail.fcboe.org Drama
McIntosh Rae Litowich litowich.rae@mail.fcboe.org Orchestra
Sandy Creek Stephanie Stein stein.stephanie@mail.fcboe.org Visual Arts
Sandy Creek John Kelley kelley.john@mail.fcboe.org Band Director
Sandy Creek Michale Abrams abrams.michale@mail.fcboe.org Band Assistant Director
Sandy Creek Velma Jenkins jenkins.velma@mail.fcboe.org Chorus
Sandy Creek Khalia Preyer preyer.khalia@mail.fcboe.org Drama
Sandy Creek Kelly Gallman gallman.kelly@mail.fcboe.org Orchestra
Starr's Mill Todd Little little.todd@mail.fcboe.org Visual Arts
Starr's Mill Scott King king.scott@mail.fcboe.org Band Director
Starr's Mill Bert Groover groover.bert@mail.fcboe.org Band Assistant Director
Starr's Mill John Odom odom.john@mail.fcboe.org Chorus
Starr's Mill Savahna Silvas silvas.savahna@mail.fcboe.org Drama
Starr's Mill Antonela Kljajic kljajic.antonela@mail.fcboe.org Dance
Starr's Mill Nathan Kufchak kufchak.nathan@mail.fcboe.org Orchestra
Whitewater HS Cepada Cloud cloud.cepada@mail.fcboe.org Visual Arts
Whitewater HS Josh Roberts roberts.josh@mail.fcboe.org Band Director
Whitewater HS Chad Reynolds reynolds.chad@mail.fcboe.org Band Assistant Director
Whitewater HS Richard Prouty prouty.richard@mail.fcboe.org Chorus
Whitewater HS Susan Simich simich.susan@mail.fcboe.org Drama
Whitewater HS Darilyn Esterline esterline.darilyn@mail.fcboe.org Orchestra