ASP Site Directory

  •  

    School Phone No.  Site Manager  Email   Ass't. Site Mgr.
     Braelinn ES  770-487-3947  Carol Banks  banks.carol@mail.fcboe.org Laurel Cantlon
     Cleveland ES  770-716-3917  Michelina Thomas  thomas.michelina@mail.fcboe.org Lorraine Notaro
     Crabapple Lane ES  770-487-6306  Patty Rose  rose.patty@mail.fcboe.org Sarah Peavy
     Fayetteville ES  770-461-1571  Sandra Tippett  tippett.sandra@mail.fcboe.org Nancy Schmit 
     Huddleston ES  770-487-9084  Jody Laumann  laumann.jody@mail.fcboe.org Holly Orr 
     Inman ES  770-460-3414  Becky Carlson  carlson.becky@mail.fcboe.org Kreshelle Rhone 
     Kedron ES  770-487-0718  Christie George  george.christie@mail.fcboe.org Yolanda Vernon 
     North Fayette ES  770-461-5430  Terri Lincoln  lincoln.teri@mail.fcboe.org Yana Gates 
     Oak Grove ES  770-487-7861  Laura Taylor  taylor.laura@mail.fcboe.org  Amber Ellis
     Peachtree City ES  770-487-5355  Melinda Corley  corley.melinda@mail.fcboe.org Heather Couch
     Peeples ES  770-486-2737  DeAnn Cruse  cruse.deann@mail.fcboe.org Diana Menick
     Robert J. Burch ES  770-964-4768  Gloria Young  young.gloria@mail.fcboe.org Cheryl Nalls
     Sara Harp Minter ES  770-716-3918  Diana Robertson  robertson.diana@mail.fcboe.org Stephanie Wright 
     Spring Hill ES  770-461-4011  Charlene Shaw  shaw.charlene@mail.fcboe.org Janice Garcia