ASP Site Directory

  •  

    School Phone No.  Site Coordinator  Email 
     Braelinn ES  770-487-3947  Carol Banks  banks.carol@mail.fcboe.org
     Cleveland ES  770-716-3917  Michelina Thomas  thomas.michelina@mail.fcboe.org
     Crabapple Lane ES  770-487-6306  Patty Rose  rose.patty@mail.fcboe.org
     Fayetteville ES  770-461-1571 Tyler Morrison  morrison.tyler@mail.fcboe.org
     Huddleston ES  770-487-9084  Valerie Auber  auber.valerie@mail.fcboe.org
     Inman ES  770-460-3414  Kreshelle Rhone   rhone.kreshelle@mail.fcboe.org
     Kedron ES  770-487-0718  Heather Hodges  hodges.heather@mail.fcboe.org
     North Fayette ES  770-461-5430  Yana Gates   gates.yana@mail.fcboe.org
     Oak Grove ES  770-487-7861  Amber Ellis  ellis.amber@mail.fcboe.org
     Peachtree City ES  770-487-5355  Melinda Moore  corley.melinda@mail.fcboe.org
     Peeples ES  770-486-2737  TBD TBD
     Robert J. Burch ES  770-964-4768  Leah Jones  jones.leah@mail.fcboe.org
     Sara Harp Minter ES  770-716-3918  Diana Robertson  robertson.diana@mail.fcboe.org
     Spring Hill ES  770-461-4011  Corey Webb  webb.corey@mail.fcboe.org