ASP Site Directory

  •  

    School Phone No.  Site Coordinator  Email   Ass't. Site Coordinator
     Braelinn ES  770-487-3947  Carol Banks  banks.carol@mail.fcboe.org Laurel Cantlon
     Cleveland ES  770-716-3917  Michelina Thomas  thomas.michelina@mail.fcboe.org Lorraine Notaro
     Crabapple Lane ES  770-487-6306  Patty Rose  rose.patty@mail.fcboe.org Sarah Peavy
     Fayetteville ES  770-461-1571 Betty Walker  walker.betty@mail.fcboe.org Tyler Morrison
     Huddleston ES  770-487-9084  Jody Laumann  laumann.jody@mail.fcboe.org Holly Orr 
     Inman ES  770-460-3414 Kreshelle Rhone   rhone.kreshelle@mail.fcboe.org Debbie Guice 
     Kedron ES  770-487-0718    vernon.yolanda@mail.fcboe.org Yolanda Vernon 
     North Fayette ES  770-461-5430  Yana Gates   gates.yana@mail.fcboe.org Catherine Brookins
     Oak Grove ES  770-487-7861  Amber Ellis  ellis.amber@mail.fcboe.org  Terri Payton
     Peachtree City ES  770-487-5355  Melinda Moore  corley.melinda@mail.fcboe.org Heather Couch
     Peeples ES  770-486-2737  Diana Menick  menick.diana@mail.fcboe.org Jasmine Wells
     Robert J. Burch ES  770-964-4768  Leah Jones  jones.leah@mail.fcboe.org Raven Simmons
     Sara Harp Minter ES  770-716-3918  Diana Robertson  robertson.diana@mail.fcboe.org Amanda Seals
     Spring Hill ES  770-461-4011  Charlene Shaw  shaw.charlene@mail.fcboe.org Janice Garcia