Human Resources Staff Directory

Name Title Email 770.460.3535
Tom Gray Chief Financial Officer gray.tom@mail.fcboe.org x. 1027
Erin Roberson Director of Human Resources roberson.erin@mail.fcboe.org x. 1021
Renee Hammer Assistant Director of Human Resources hammer.renee@mail.fcboe.org x. 1022
Debbie Scharfenberg Human Resources Officer scharfenberg.debbie@mail.fcboe.org x. 1020
Melanie Griffin Benefits Manager griffin.melanie@mail.fcboe.org x. 1015
D'Jhona Harris Benefits Specialist II harris.djhona@mail.fcboe.org x. 1014
Ronda English Benefits Specialist I english.ronda@mail.fcboe.org x. 1013
Charmany Turnipseed Employment Manager turnipseed.charmany@mail.fcboe.org x. 1016
Tara Oliver Employment Specialist oliver.tara@mail.fcboe.org x. 1012
Jennifer Battles Certification Officer II battles.jennifer@mail.fcboe.org x. 1017
Heather Burdette Substitute Services Specialist II burdette.heather@mail.fcboe.org x. 1008
Terry VanHoy Electronic Data Imaging (Part-Time) vanhoy.terry@mail.fcboe.org x. 1011